Pasadena Swim Clinics for
Faster Swim Starts and Flip Turns



Improve Swim Race Times

For local competitive swimmers, Pasadena Dives and Turns Clinics can boost swimming race times by improving the speed of swim starts and flip turns. Dives and Turns Clinics are 1-hour group classes held throughout the year. Swimmers are encouraged to enroll as often as possible to continually refine their swim turns and starts. Each class is taught by an instructor with a strong competitive swimming background.



Pasadena Dives and Turns Clinic schedule

Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
12:00 PM
Sunday, June 07
12:00 PM
Sunday, July 19
12:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 08
12:00 PM



 


Price Per Session
$30