Pasadena Swim Clinics for
Faster Swim Starts and Flip Turns



Improve Swim Race Times

For local competitive swimmers, Pasadena Dives and Turns Clinics can boost swimming race times by improving the speed of swim starts and flip turns. Dives and Turns Clinics are 1-hour group classes held throughout the year. Swimmers are encouraged to enroll as often as possible to continually refine their swim turns and starts. Each class is taught by an instructor with a strong competitive swimming background. Participants for these clinics must be 5 years or older and level 7 or higher. Please review your child's level with our front office if you are unsure.



Pasadena Dives and Turns Clinic schedule


Sunday, July 10
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 23
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 07
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 20
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 10
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 19
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 04
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



 


Price Per Session
$40