Irvine Swim Clinics for
Faster Swim Starts and Flip Turns



Improve Swim Race Times

Waterworks Aquatics Irvine Dives and Turns Clinics are the ultimate opportunity to work on faster swim starts and flip turns. Mastering these skills can dramatically improve race times. These advanced swim classes focus solely on the starts and flip turns associated with the 4 competitive swim strokes. The 60-minute clinics provide the perfect group environment for encouragement and self-improvement. Competitive swimmers should enroll in as many sessions as possible to continue improving.

Our clinic is coached by our Swim Team Coach, Jason, who has years of competitive experience and was even the captain of his High School Swim and Water Polo teams. Jason even broke the league record in the 500 freestyle while in high school. 



Irvine Dives and Turns Clinic schedule

Saturday, February 08
12:40 PM
Saturday, February 29
12:40 PM
Saturday, March 14
12:40 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:40 PM
Saturday, May 09
12:40 PM
Saturday, May 23
12:40 PM
Saturday, June 06
12:40 PM
Saturday, June 20
12:40 PM
Saturday, July 11
12:40 PM
Saturday, August 08
12:40 PM
Saturday, September 12
12:40 PM
Saturday, October 10
12:40 PM
Saturday, November 14
12:40 PM


 


Price Per Session $40